点评

9.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.9
舒适度
9.8
住宿位置
9.3
设施
9.7
员工
9.8
性价比
9.5

点评

    Chantelle_712
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月10日

    Would definitely recommend and book again

    Friendly hosts and staff, generous breakfast, comfortable rooms, beautiful property, quiet and peaceful.
    Irma Römer
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lauren
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月5日
    Nothing.
    The hosts were absolutely incredible. Attentive, considerate and all-round wonderful.
    Wayne
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月3日

    Will book for next year as the staff are very friendly and the location is so nice and central

    There was nothing not to like I will recommend to all my friends
    The Hospitality we felt like we were at home so welcoming
    Craig
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sarah
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月6日
    Fab hosts, great location, wonderful house. Nothing too much trouble
    Kobus
    za

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月4日

    Rewarding

    Nothing
    Friendly staff and very professional and accommodating
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年2月21日

    It was comfortable but for the price we paid for our room we would not recommend it.

    There was no view from our room as we found we were overlooking another pitched roof. Breakfast was very much continental style with the only cooked food offered being eggs and bacon which weren't of a very high standard (the poached egg yolks generally came broken and tasting heavily of vinegar).
    The room was very clean and furnished well and the bed was very comfortable. The reception rooms in the house were very spacious.
    Daniel
    mu

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月19日
    Staff, garden, breakfast
    Efraim
    il

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月19日
    one of the best
    Pascal
    ch

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月15日

    Charming gem with a lovely surrounding

    We didn't find any negative points.
    Close to the city centre in a vert calm and nice neighbourhood. The whole property is in a very good shape, lovely decorated with many fascinating details.
    Gregg
    za

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月13日
    My room was very small, and the bed was very creaky and needs repairing. I assume that not all the rooms are like this though
    Lovely people running the place
    Michaela
    hu

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Theodor
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月6日

    Charming House - a place to relax.

    Everything was perfect!
    Corinne and Francois are very nice hosts, who make you fell very welcome. Its a perfect place to combine sightseeing and relaxation!
    John
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年1月27日

    A beautiful oasis.

    Immediate location is fine, Victoria House is in a very nice road with good security and private parking. Only problem is that it's quite difficult to find ( we didn't have satnav) being in a Cape Town suburb. It's also quite a way from the centre of Cape Town and similarly from the the Cape Peninsula.
    Superb interior decor, comfortable and clean room, excellent buffet breakfast, very friendly, efficient and helpful host.
    Neil-E
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年1月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nick
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月20日

    Excellent

    Nothing
    Lauren
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月12日

    Really fabulous stay. Definitely will go back.

    Nothing
    The hostess was charming. We loved the beautiful garden and swimming pool area. The room was perfect and the bed super comfortable. We loved having breakfast outside on the veranda in the morning sun.
    Rob
    nl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月8日
    Nothing
    What a wonderful experience! Right from the arrival at the guesthouse, we knew we were up for a good time. Corinne and Jean Francois were the best hosts you can ever imagine, making the stay in cape town even more pleasant. It is hard to start this short review because allot of factors made our holiday; is it the exquisitely renovated Victorian mansion? The lavish suite with a wonderful bathroom? The self-service bar, the fantastic garden and pool, the terrace breakfast or is it the lovely staff? One thing is for sure, whenever we come back we will definitely revisit our friends at the Victoria House! Yours truly, Rob, Marion, Renée, Jérôme and Jim
    Matthias
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月17日

    Optimal.

    Alles Top!
正在载入点评